Garbage drop new single ‘The Men Who Rule The World’ and announce upcoming new album

Garbage have shared the video for their new single ‘The Men Who Rule The World,’ and also announced their seventh studio album, No Gods No Masters, will drop on June 11. No Gods No Masters is the follow-up to 2016’s Strange Little Birds.

A deluxe CD/digital version features covers of classic tracks by David Bowie’s “Starman” and Patti Smith’s “Because the Night” along with originals tracks such as “No Horses,” “On Fire,” “Time Will Destroy Everything,” “Girls Talk,” “The Chemicals” and “Destroying Angels.” The latter three feature Brody Dalle, Brian Aubert, and John Doe and Exene Cervenka of X respectively.

Check out the video for ‘The Men Who Rule The World’ – here 

Garbage Announce New Album ‘No Gods No Masters’


Editorial credit: Sodel Vladyslav /