Streaming Stations:

Open Modal

Ghost drop the video for “Call Me Little Sunshine”; announce upcoming album “Impera”

Ghost released the music video for their new single “Call Me Little Sunshine” and also announced their new album, “Impera”, will be released on March 11th.

The album will feature the following 12 tracks: “Imperium”, “Kaisarion,” “Spillways,” “Call Me Little Sunshine,” “Hunter’s Moon,” “Watcher In The Sky,” “Dominion,” “Twenties,” “Darkness At The Heart Of My Love,” “Griftwood,” “Bite Of Passage,” and “Respite On The Spital Fields.”

Ghost will also be kicking-off their co-headlining tour with Volbeat on Tuesday, January 25th in Reno, NV at the Reno Events Center.  Watch the video for Call Me Little Sunshinehere.

Editorial credit: Milan Risky /

Recommended Posts